Skeleton Key Records are proud to announce the release of The Coral Album – The Curse Of Love.
on Monday 20th October. Recorded on a Tascam 8 track back in
2006 and self produced. It features 12 songs previously unreleased tracks.

1.Curse Of Love (Part One)
2.Wrapped In Blue
3.You Closed The Door
4. The Second Self
5. View From The Mirror
6. The Watcher In The Distance
7. Gently
8. Willow Song
9. The Golden Bough
10. The Game
11. Nine Times The Colour Red
12. Curse Of Love (Part Two)